News Item

Matthew Churchill and Jeff Payne Award Winners

Monday Apr 15, 2019

Congratulations to the Matthew Churchill and Jeff Payne Award winners:

1st row:
Ciaran Holmes - Jeff Payne Award Winner

2nd row:
Riley Ward - Danglers
Nick Dunn - Pylons
Michael Mallay - Ice Bears

3rd row:
Daniel Churchill - Puck Hogs representing Jimmy Lewis
Luke Batten - Rink Rats
Rod Churchill - Father of the late Matthew Churchill
Diego Kenny - Predators
Matthew Fitzgerald - Pylons
Tanner Pike - Warriors

Back to News

Monday Apr 10, 2017
Thursday Dec 15, 2016
  HOCKEY NL: Social Media Policy    
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
Attention all @SJMHA volunteers....we appreciate all that you do. With that in mind, we will have our volunteer soc… h...
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
RT @NLDivisionX: Safe travels to everyone this weekend/week heading out of town to provincials. A friendly reminder to b...
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
Good luck and safe travels to all our teams this coming week in various @HkyNL #provincials #gocapsgo #represent Be sure...
Friday Apr 19, 2019
RT @NLDivisionX: Just a couple days away!! Be sure to pop in to see all the action starting Monday April 22 @DJHLnews @P...
Friday Apr 19, 2019
RT @hockeyreportATL: Episode 5 is now on the air!! Great coverage of the @AvalonCeltics Novice tournament. @MtPearlBlade...
Friday Apr 19, 2019
RT @RenessacareenC: She is pretty fantastic . Not that I'm biased at allllll . Thanks @NLDivisionX for yet more g...
McDonalds Canada atoMc® Hockey Banner