News Item


Wednesday Apr 12, 2017

Midget Director, Doug Wright, is please announce the following award nominations and recipients. Photos can be viewed on the homepage.

Nominees for the 2017 Jeff Payne Hardest Working Player Award: Back Row (L-R): Josh Saunders, Alex Bastow, Jason Pearce (recipient), Mary Payne (Jeff's Mom), Amber Bartlett. Front Row (L-R): Daniel Barron Ryan Norman, Gordon Clarke. Congratulations to Jason as being named this year's recipient.

2017 Matthew Churchill Memorial Award Recipients: Back Row L-R: Kyle Mcbay, Rod Churchill (Matthew's Dad), Noah Barrett, Kyle Ivany. Front Row L-R: Matthew Whitten, Frank Coleman, Matthew Redmond. Missing from photo Sam Mahon. Congratulations to all seven recipients.

Back to News

Monday Apr 10, 2017
Thursday Dec 15, 2016
  HOCKEY NL: Social Media Policy    
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
RT @HkyNL: Congratulations to the @MtPearlBlades who will host the 2018 Midget Female AAA Atlantics! March 29 - April ...
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
RT @HkyNL: @PmhaWarriors receives the Associaiton of the Year from Arnold Kelly during @HkyNL AGM Awards Ceremony. https...
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
RT @HkyNL: No Equipment.. No Experience… No Problem! The Canadian Tire First Shift Program is accepting on-line regi...
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
RT @MtPearlBlades: There's a public meeting about Female Hockey association, July 5, 7:30pm @ the Paradise Communit...
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
RT @HkyNL: Tim Power receives the Minor Council Order of Merit from @GonzoBennett during @HkyNL AGM Awards Ceremony last...
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
RT @AngebakerBaker: A Big Goal for Moe Riley's past Renegades coach and family need as much...