Links

Assorted Links

Aliant Peewee Hockey - http://www.aliant.net/peeweehockey

Parents' Memorial to Matthew Churchill - http://www.matthewchurchill.ca



Coaching

Coaching Association of Canada - http://www.coach.ca/

Folger's Coaches Club - http://www.canadianhockey.ca/e/develop/coaches/playright/coachesclub.html

Hockey Canada Coaching Development Programs - http://www.hockeycanada.ca/e/develop/coaches/index.html

Hockeycoach.com - http://www.hockeycoach.com/



Fair Play & Safety

Fair Play Code - http://www.hockeycanada.ca/e/develop/parentprograms/2003-04/fairplay.html

Safe Hockey - http://www.safehockey.com/



Hockey Governance

Hockey Canada - http://www.hockeycanada.ca

Hockey Newfoundland & Labrador - http://www.hockeynl.ca/



Local Hockey Associations

Avalon Celtics Minor Hockey Association - http://www.avalonceltics.com/

Avalon Sled Dogs - http://www.sport.ca/team/announcements/view.php?team=9845&id=10938

Conception Bay Renegades Minor Hockey Association - http://www.cbrminorhockey.com

Don Johnson Hockey League - http://djhl.ca

Doug Marshall Hockey League - http://www.dmhl.sport.ca

Female Metro League - http://www.sport.ca/femalemetroleague

Gould's Minor Hockey Association - http://www.gouldsminorhockey.com

Mount Pearl Blades Minor Hockey Association - http://www.mountpearlblades.com/

Northeast Eagles Minor Hockey Association - http://www.leaguelineup.com/northeasteagles

Paradise Minor Hockey Association - http://www.paradiseminorhockey.ca



Professional Hockey Links

American Hockey League - http://www.theahl.com/

Calgary Flames - http://www.calgaryflames.com/index.html

Edmonton Oilers - http://www.edmontonoilers.com/

Montreal Canadians - http://www.canadiens.com/

National Hockey League - http://www.nhl.com/

National Hockey League Player Association - http://www.nhlpa.com/

Ottawa Senators - http://www.ottawasenators.com/

Toronto Maple Leafs - http://mapleleafs.nhl.com/

Vancouver Canucks - http://www.canucks.com/



Tournaments

Andrew Ryan Memorial Peewee Tournament - http://www.sport.ca/andrewryan



Monday Apr 10, 2017
TWIN RINKS EMERGENCY EVACUATION PLAN   
Thursday Dec 15, 2016
  HOCKEY NL: Social Media Policy    
Friday Jan 24, 2020
All SJMHA hockey will resume Saturday, January 25th at 8am if the City of St. John’s lifts the SOE at 6am as planne…...
Monday Jan 20, 2020
All hockey will be cancelled until the State of Emergency is over in St. John's. An announcement will be made then...
Sunday Jan 19, 2020
All hockey is cancelled for today, Sunday January 19th. An update will be posted Monday morning.
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
Due to the weather conditions all hockey will be cancelled today, Saturday January 18th, through noon Sunday Januar… h...
Friday Jan 17, 2020
Due to weather conditions all hockey will be cancelled today through Saturday at Noon. An update will be posted Saturday...
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
RT @capsatomb: Tonight’s #capofthegame vs the breakers was D-man Jake Cerqueira. Awesome job keeping them to the outsi...
McDonalds Canada atoMc® Hockey Banner