Links

Assorted Links

Aliant Peewee Hockey - http://www.aliant.net/peeweehockey

Parents' Memorial to Matthew Churchill - http://www.matthewchurchill.ca



Coaching

Coaching Association of Canada - http://www.coach.ca/

Folger's Coaches Club - http://www.canadianhockey.ca/e/develop/coaches/playright/coachesclub.html

Hockey Canada Coaching Development Programs - http://www.hockeycanada.ca/e/develop/coaches/index.html

Hockeycoach.com - http://www.hockeycoach.com/



Fair Play & Safety

Fair Play Code - http://www.hockeycanada.ca/e/develop/parentprograms/2003-04/fairplay.html

Safe Hockey - http://www.safehockey.com/



Hockey Governance

Hockey Canada - http://www.hockeycanada.ca

Hockey Newfoundland & Labrador - http://www.hockeynl.ca/



Local Hockey Associations

Avalon Celtics Minor Hockey Association - http://www.avalonceltics.com/

Avalon Sled Dogs - http://www.sport.ca/team/announcements/view.php?team=9845&id=10938

Conception Bay Renegades Minor Hockey Association - http://www.cbrminorhockey.com

Don Johnson Hockey League - http://djhl.ca

Doug Marshall Hockey League - http://www.dmhl.sport.ca

Female Metro League - http://www.sport.ca/femalemetroleague

Gould's Minor Hockey Association - http://www.gouldsminorhockey.com

Mount Pearl Blades Minor Hockey Association - http://www.mountpearlblades.com/

Northeast Eagles Minor Hockey Association - http://www.leaguelineup.com/northeasteagles

Paradise Minor Hockey Association - http://www.paradiseminorhockey.ca



Professional Hockey Links

American Hockey League - http://www.theahl.com/

Calgary Flames - http://www.calgaryflames.com/index.html

Edmonton Oilers - http://www.edmontonoilers.com/

Montreal Canadians - http://www.canadiens.com/

National Hockey League - http://www.nhl.com/

National Hockey League Player Association - http://www.nhlpa.com/

Ottawa Senators - http://www.ottawasenators.com/

Toronto Maple Leafs - http://mapleleafs.nhl.com/

Vancouver Canucks - http://www.canucks.com/



Tournaments

Andrew Ryan Memorial Peewee Tournament - http://www.sport.ca/andrewryan



Monday Apr 10, 2017
TWIN RINKS EMERGENCY EVACUATION PLAN   
Thursday Dec 15, 2016
  HOCKEY NL: Social Media Policy    
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
RT @WesternBantams: Check out https://t.co/o5gEEQnkvg for live broadcasting of the mid season tournament this weekend in...
Monday Dec 10, 2018
How about a R/T @DJHLnews https://t.co/8aZOB6CA9m
Monday Dec 10, 2018
Calling all qualified coaches. @SJMHA is currently seeking qualified individuals to coach our Atom and Peewee devel… h...
Monday Dec 10, 2018
RT @NLGirlsHockey: Have fun girls!!! https://t.co/Myw1Zk6WWn
Monday Dec 10, 2018
RT @CBPost_Jeremy: Journey to the QMJHL had its up and downs for Cape Breton's Smallwood - https://t.co/hF0UyT4mjO ...
Monday Dec 10, 2018
RT @PeeWeeThunder: Looking for a fun team activity before Christmas? We are having a Teddy Bear Toss in support of the J...
McDonalds Canada atoMc® Hockey Banner