Links

Assorted Links

Aliant Peewee Hockey - http://www.aliant.net/peeweehockey

Parents' Memorial to Matthew Churchill - http://www.matthewchurchill.ca



Coaching

Coaching Association of Canada - http://www.coach.ca/

Folger's Coaches Club - http://www.canadianhockey.ca/e/develop/coaches/playright/coachesclub.html

Hockey Canada Coaching Development Programs - http://www.hockeycanada.ca/e/develop/coaches/index.html

Hockeycoach.com - http://www.hockeycoach.com/



Fair Play & Safety

Fair Play Code - http://www.hockeycanada.ca/e/develop/parentprograms/2003-04/fairplay.html

Safe Hockey - http://www.safehockey.com/



Hockey Governance

Hockey Canada - http://www.hockeycanada.ca

Hockey Newfoundland & Labrador - http://www.hockeynl.ca/



Local Hockey Associations

Avalon Celtics Minor Hockey Association - http://www.avalonceltics.com/

Avalon Sled Dogs - http://www.sport.ca/team/announcements/view.php?team=9845&id=10938

Conception Bay Renegades Minor Hockey Association - http://www.cbrminorhockey.com

Don Johnson Hockey League - http://djhl.ca

Doug Marshall Hockey League - http://www.dmhl.sport.ca

Female Metro League - http://www.sport.ca/femalemetroleague

Gould's Minor Hockey Association - http://www.gouldsminorhockey.com

Mount Pearl Blades Minor Hockey Association - http://www.mountpearlblades.com/

Northeast Eagles Minor Hockey Association - http://www.leaguelineup.com/northeasteagles

Paradise Minor Hockey Association - http://www.paradiseminorhockey.ca



Professional Hockey Links

American Hockey League - http://www.theahl.com/

Calgary Flames - http://www.calgaryflames.com/index.html

Edmonton Oilers - http://www.edmontonoilers.com/

Montreal Canadians - http://www.canadiens.com/

National Hockey League - http://www.nhl.com/

National Hockey League Player Association - http://www.nhlpa.com/

Ottawa Senators - http://www.ottawasenators.com/

Toronto Maple Leafs - http://mapleleafs.nhl.com/

Vancouver Canucks - http://www.canucks.com/



Tournaments

Andrew Ryan Memorial Peewee Tournament - http://www.sport.ca/andrewryan



Monday Apr 10, 2017
TWIN RINKS EMERGENCY EVACUATION PLAN   
Thursday Dec 15, 2016
  HOCKEY NL: Social Media Policy    
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
@NlSportsCraft will be @twinrinks Oct 28 from 10-2 taking clothing orders. Samples will be available for sizing. Or… h...
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Hockey NL is hosting a Female U9 / U12 Jamboree on November 12, 2018 at Twin Rinks. @HkyNL @PmhaWarriors @ne_eagles… h...
Friday Oct 12, 2018
RT @Goulds_Minor: Saw this last year on @SJMHA feed and felt it was so true. Worth a send out again as reminder to us a...
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
RT @DJHLnews: Scotiabank DJHL Draft Night is October 23 for both Peewee A and Bantam A.
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
RT @DJHLnews: The opening night of Bantam A Pre-Draft scrimmages at Twin Rinks has been moved from Tuesday night, Octobe...
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
RT @Jeff_F834: Information on AAA Minor Midget now posted on DMHL website
McDonalds Canada atoMc® Hockey Banner