Contact

Mailing Address:
St. John's Minor Hockey Association
P.O. Box 39006 Topsail Road RPO
St. John's, NL, A1E 5Y7
Civic Address:
St. John's Minor Hockey Association
Twin Rinks #1
Anthony Avenue
St. John's, NL
Telephone: (709) 579-9091
Facsimile: (709) 579-4088
Email: info@capshockey.ca


Contact Form

* denotes a required field

Name: *
Email Address: *
Subject: *
Message: *
Verification Image:
Verification Code: *
 


Executive

Executive Members & Positions
Name Position Email
Jack Casey President president@capshockey.ca
Frank Healey Vice-President vp@capshockey.ca
Mark Carew Treasurer treasurer@capshockey.ca
Mike Rudofsky Director: Novice novice@capshockey.ca
Mike Kirkland Director: Atom/PeeWee peewee@capshockey.ca
Vaughan Benson Director: Bantam/Midget midget@capshockey.ca
Shawn Pendergast Director: Female female@capshockey.ca
Mark Andrews Director: All Star allstar@capshockey.ca
Rebecca Phillipps Director: At Large director1@capshockey.ca
Seamus Breen Director: At Large director2@capshockey.ca
Gary McDonald Director: At Large director3@capshockey.ca
Steve Winter Director: At Large director4@capshockey.ca
Wally Bray Technical Director technicaldirector@capshockey.ca
Cyril Morrissey Assistant Technical Director assistanttd@capshockey.ca
Bob Wight Referee-in-Chief referee@capshockey.ca
Jodi Blackwood Administrator administrator@capshockey.ca
Monday Apr 10, 2017
TWIN RINKS EMERGENCY EVACUATION PLAN   
Thursday Dec 15, 2016
  HOCKEY NL: Social Media Policy    
Monday Feb 24, 2020
RT @capsatomb: Game 2 of 3 playoff series resumes tonight vs SS Breakers, 6pm@TR. https://t.co/1YWFRT3MHJ
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
RT @NLGirlsHockey: Our girls are working hard on the road to Provincials! Thanks @RyanPowerPCI for the awesome session!!...
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
RT @CapsPeeWeeB: @CapsPeeWeeB even semi-final w/ @GouldsPeeWeeB. Caps POGS are Alexander Gosse for carving out 2 goals w...
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
RT @CapsPeeWeeB: @CapsPeeWeeB WIN 5-2!!!!!!
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
RT @CapsPeeWeeB: @CapsPeeWeeB lead @GouldsPeeWeeB 5 - 1 end of P2
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
RT @CapsPeeWeeB: @CapsPeeWeeB lead @GouldsPeeWeeB 3-0 at end of P1. GO CAPS!!!!
McDonalds Canada atoMc® Hockey Banner