Contact

Mailing Address:
St. John's Minor Hockey Association
P.O. Box 39006 Topsail Road RPO
St. John's, NL, A1E 5Y7
Civic Address:
St. John's Minor Hockey Association
Twin Rinks #1
Anthony Avenue
St. John's, NL
Telephone: (709) 579-9091
Facsimile: (709) 579-4088
Email: info@capshockey.ca


Contact Form

* denotes a required field

Name: *
Email Address: *
Subject: *
Message: *
Verification Image:
Verification Code: *
 


Executive

Executive Members & Positions
Name Position Email
Jack Casey President president@capshockey.ca
Frank Healey Vice-President vp@capshockey.ca
Mark Carew Treasurer treasurer@capshockey.ca
Mike Rudofsky Director: Novice novice@capshockey.ca
Mike Kirkland Director: Atom/PeeWee peewee@capshockey.ca
Vaughan Benson Director: Bantam/Midget midget@capshockey.ca
Shawn Pendergast Director: Female female@capshockey.ca
Mark Andrews Director: All Star allstar@capshockey.ca
Rebecca Phillipps Director: At Large director1@capshockey.ca
Seamus Breen Director: At Large director2@capshockey.ca
Gary McDonald Director: At Large director3@capshockey.ca
Steve Winter Director: At Large director4@capshockey.ca
Wally Bray Technical Director technicaldirector@capshockey.ca
Cyril Morrissey Assistant Technical Director assistanttd@capshockey.ca
Bob Wight Referee-in-Chief referee@capshockey.ca
Jodi Blackwood Administrator administrator@capshockey.ca
Monday Apr 10, 2017
TWIN RINKS EMERGENCY EVACUATION PLAN   
Thursday Dec 15, 2016
  HOCKEY NL: Social Media Policy    
Sunday Mar 22, 2020
RT @globalnews: "I know this is a big change, but we have to do this," Trudeau said, directly addressing child...
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
RT @williamjboland: Noah got called up to BHL tonight for final game before Glacier closed. Fitting that ⁦@STJHitmen...
Friday Mar 13, 2020
RT @ChTournament: Cancellation of the 2020 Joe Lamontagne Hockey Tournament. March 12, 2020 Regretfully Hockey NS and...
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
RT @capsatomb: With Atom B final series tied at 1-1, Game 3 goes down tonight 6pm at TR vs @WarriorsAtom https://t.co/i...
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
RT @CapsPeeWeeB: @CapsPeeWeeB win silver in the 2019-20 Peewee B final against @PeeweeBWarriors. All three games were cl...
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
RT @brianpittmanNL: Hey Caps Nation @SJMHA it’s game day at 7pm at Twin Rinks. @CapsPeeWeeB have backs against the wal...
McDonalds Canada atoMc® Hockey Banner